Kindle Unlimited – Problems?

FrustratedEgo Stories

Normally I try to stay separate from the drama. I have a hard time separating fact from fiction with my limited time for anything that isn’t writing, game,s or my day job (or my kids, or editing, or dealing with Emails, or trying to exist, or, or, or…). But I do try to pay attention.It’s interesting to read and provides me a lot of what if questions. The link below was an interesting read and gave me an idea of what other people in the indie field run into – it also left me with a lot of ‘what if’ questions.

I’m going to provide a link to another author in the field – and he’ll describe something that happened over the Christmas break to him and a few others. I haven’t run into the problem myself – but it certainly is scary to think about.

After you read it…

View original post 103 more words

Leave a Reply

