Amazing Reading Nooks For The Fellow Bookworms

Leona's Blog of Shadows

I came across this collection of amazing reading nooks on Boredpanda. My favorite is this one here, since it’s the closest thing to medieval fantasy setting (imagining those lights are fairy lights):

This rustic one is my second favorite:

If I get rich one day, I will buy a farmhouse in the woods and have both of those built in there. I suppose they would be awesome writing nooks, too.

Well, if you buy all of them in hardcover I will let you come over and read in my awesome reading nooks πŸ˜€ What better incentive to buy my books than this? One can only dream!

Here is the link to see all of them:

View original post

3 thoughts on “Amazing Reading Nooks For The Fellow Bookworms

Leave a Reply

