30 Favorite Books for my 30th Birthday!

The Critiquing Chemist

Over this past weekend I had my 30th Birthday! I had a wonderful weekend filled with friends and family as we spent the day on the beach Saugatuck Dunes State Park! If you have not had a chance to adventure to Lake Michigan’s beaches I would recommend a tripdue tothebeaches is on par with the top beachesin the United States. And if I’m allowed a moment to thoroughly geek out, Luke surprised me with a first edition/first printing of A Game of Thrones! Words can hardly express how excited I was to add this book to my ever-growing collection! Now I need to somehow track down Mr. Martin and ask him to pretty please sign my new book!

On a more serious note, upon hitting this milestone I couldn’t help but reflect back to my naïve, 16 year old self’s opinion on 30 year olds and where my life…

View original post 341 more words

Leave a Reply

