The Old Bags’ Sex Club: the edits commence …

nervous writer

After just under a week of utter procrastination – how I hate having to begin! – I have finally started the edits for comic romance The Old Bags’ Sex Club. I’ve now edited the whole of the first chapter (only 22 more to go then!…) and honestly it’s such a relief to have done something.

On the whole then, the first chapter wasn’t too bad – it’s so long ago that I started to write it that I couldn’t remember a thing about it, but I think it holds together okay. Heaven only knows what the others are like though.

Tomorrow I might even tackle Chapter Two …

The Vanishing Writer

Leave a Reply

